Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
26

I'm listening!

26

Thank you for being part of my food community. Whether you are a free subscriber or you have upgraded to paid, I am glad you are here! My goal is to continue to provide lots of quality content for free, but the paid subscription option opens the door for me to give you so much more.

For one, it enables me to connect with you more directly and to respond to your questions, comments and ideas. So with that in mind, I’d like to use this space as an opportunity to hear from you.

Let’s get the conversation started. If you are a paid subscriber the floor is open for you to comment here with any food and nutrition topics you’d like me to address in the coming months. I look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a comment


When you become a paid subscriber, here’s what you’ll be getting in addition to the free bi-weekly newsletter:

  • Two additional newsletters each month with exclusive recipes and tips (so you will have a newsletter in your inbox each week).

  • Members-only videos with tips, technique demos and Q and As

  • Access to my “secret stash” of recipes that are not on my website

  • More in-depth info on hot food and nutrition topics

  • Ability to comment on posts and ask questions

26 Comments
Ellie's Real Good Food
Ellie's Real Good Food
Authors
Ellie Krieger